Thursday, April 10, 2008


And here are some of the FAMOUS people you will meet at BUM2008 on MAY the FIRST -- get their autographs, they will be worth a tidy sum by the time next BUM2009 cometh around! YL is a collector, he speaks with authority! ~~ Desi

  1. Sdr Ahiruddin Atan aka rockybru,

President, National Alliance of Bloggers

  1. Dato’ Syed Ahmad Idid,


  1. Dr Azmi Sharom,


  1. Dr Lim Teck Ghee
Director, Centre for Policy Initiatives

5. Sdri Jacqueline Ann Surin

Journalist6. Sdr Jeff Ooi, Blogger-MP

7. Sdr William Leong, Lawyer-MP8. Sdr Haris Ibrahim, Human Rights Advocate9. Sdr Steven Gan, Editor-in-chief,

No comments: